UMass Amherst!

Looking for an anime club in your area or at a college? That's what this forum is for.
Akina_Sumora
Determined Poster

UMass Amherst!

Post by Akina_Sumora »

The new school semester is starting, and I wondered if there were any AB congoers attending UMass Amherst for it. I'm a new student here and I'd love to make some new anime fan friends nearby!
AB 2016:
Sat- Mabinogi After-School Uniform OR Mabinogi Traditional Korean Outfit (weather pending)
Sun- Sailor Lolita coordinate OR Shoko Kirishima- Baka and Test (weather pending)

AB 2015:
Thur- FeMC (Winter casual)- Persona 3 Portable
Fri- FeMC (SEES)- P3P
Sat- Shouko Kirishima- Baka and Test
Sun- Mabinogi After-School Uniform

AB 2014:
Fri- Mabi After-School Uniform
Sat- B&W lolita coordinate
Sun- Mabi Traditional Korean Outfit
Setana
Experienced Poster

UMass Amherst!

Post by Setana »

I'll be in attendance at AB, of course, but the really crazy part will be getting back to UMASS sunday evening, since AB falls on the last weekend of spring break.

I'm assuming you're in the anime club then? If so, you probably know me already.
Akina_Sumora
Determined Poster

UMass Amherst!

Post by Akina_Sumora »

I'm not in the club, but I'd like to be! If you could send me info on that I'd appreciate it! (I saw the webpage hadn't been updated since last spring, and I figured the club folded or something.)
AB 2016:
Sat- Mabinogi After-School Uniform OR Mabinogi Traditional Korean Outfit (weather pending)
Sun- Sailor Lolita coordinate OR Shoko Kirishima- Baka and Test (weather pending)

AB 2015:
Fri- FeMC (SEES)- P3P

AB 2014:
Setana
Experienced Poster

UMass Amherst!

Post by Setana »

Oh no, our club is very much intact, the website has been out of our control for a semester, though we hope to reclaim it soon.