Younger tween to teen cosplayers?

This forum is for sharing photos, videos, reports, and finding people from Anime Boston 2016.

Moderator: Nyuu

OtakuGoneWild
Getting the hang of this...

Younger tween to teen cosplayers?

Post by OtakuGoneWild »

I am an anime lover and I'm pretty young comparing to others going to AB, it's my first year to go and it would be cool to know if there are any young cosplayers like me out there^^ I'm going to cosplay as Yona from Akatsuki no Yona and some other character which haven't decided yet :) if any young otakus or cosplayers are going it'd be nice to meet you or even form a little group :p
fairlyghoulish

Re: Younger tween to teen cosplayers?

Post by fairlyghoulish »

I'm still on the younger side of most cosplayers even if I'm not that young. This is my second year going to AB, and I know how it was kind of terrifying because I was young and didn't have any friends last year. I think a group for younger people would be great :)
AB2017
Friday: Snow Halation Eli Ayase (AM) Mary Saotome (PM)
Saturday: Kira Kira Sensation Maki Nishikino (AM) DDLC Yuri (PM) TBD (PPM)
Sunday: Momo Yaoyorozu
Mamacass
Veteran Poster

Post by Mamacass »

My 2 daughters (ages 23 & 12) will be cosplaying from Ao No Exorcist. There's usually not a lot of young people cosplaying, so it'd be nice to see. :)
OtakuGoneWild

Post by OtakuGoneWild »

jessackermanxx wrote:I'm still on the younger side of most cosplayers even if I'm not that young. This is my second year going to AB, and I know how it was kind of terrifying because I was young and didn't have any friends last year. I think a group for younger people would be great :)
Aw I'm going to bring some friends this year who are my age and it would be cool if you join us maybe but the thing is that we are only 12 :lol: a little hi would be nice^^
OtakuGoneWild

Post by OtakuGoneWild »