Noragami Photoshoot 2016!

This forum is for sharing photos, videos, reports, and finding people from Anime Boston 2016.

Moderator: Nyuu

HimariChan
Expert Poster

Noragami Photoshoot 2016!

Post by HimariChan »

Since this show is awesome, let's have a photoshoot for it! I will be Yato, and I would love to see some Hiyori's Yukine's, and more! Anyone else in?
cambrasine
Getting the hang of this...

Re: Noragami Photoshoot 2016!

Post by cambrasine »

Hi there!! I am new to cosplay but I plan to be Hiyori one day of Anime Boston 2016! It's not 100% but his spring break lines up perfectly so I will likely have my non-anime nerd boyfriend with me as Yato!! He spoils me heheh
Anime Boston 2016
I will be at my table the Artist Alley all weekend and will cosplay as these characters on yet-to-be-determined days:

Miraculous Ladybug
Hiyori Iki
(Likely with a Yato!)
???
animationalstar
Determined Poster

Post by animationalstar »

A Hiyori and Yato are excited for this year! :D
~Anime Boston 2022!~
Lusamine (Pokemon S&M), Caulifla (Dragon Ball Super) Celestia Ludenburg (Danganronpa), Rika (Digimon Tamers), & secret cosplay!
HimariChan
Expert Poster

Post by HimariChan »

Yay! :D I'm super excited to have people interested! I'd love to have some Yukine's, and especially other gods from the show!
DrakaDark
Veteran Poster

Post by DrakaDark »

If i can finish my Hiyori on time
Pint_Sized25
Expert Poster

Post by Pint_Sized25 »

Im cosplaying as Yato as well but id love to join. Maybe all the Yatos can fight over Hiyori if theres only one lol
Harichan
I'm new!

Post by Harichan »

Hi hi everyone!

I'm going to be cosplaying as Ebisu Kofuku~♡ Binbougami or the God of Poverty! I'm so excited that you guys love Noragami too and I can't wait for the photoshoot! Let's have so much fun!

P.s. Friday or Saturday?

P.s.s. I hope there will be more gods and regalias to join!! Like a Yukine, Daikoku, Bishamon, or the real Ebisu~♡
HimariChan
Expert Poster

Post by HimariChan »