Hotel Reservation Confusion, Need Help

This forum is for general questions for staff that don't fit into one of the forums below. Please read the FAQ before posting new questions.
VoidLotus
I'm new!

Hotel Reservation Confusion, Need Help

Post by VoidLotus »

Sorry in advance if this is not the correct place to post this question.

Hello, I am fairly new to all of this and this is going to be my first year going to Anime Boston with my friends. I had made a reservation for a couple of hotel room through the Anime Boston hotel website and received a confirmation letter going into detail the rooms that I reserved. I was trying to contact the hotel for the rooms that I reserved to inquire more details about them, but they cannot find my reservation. I was never given a confirmation number for my reservation and when I gave them my name they could not find me. I tried contacting Martiz Global Event customer service for help but they informed to try contacting the hotel's group reservation department, which I have done multiple of times. So I am confused on who to contact for help, because I am confused on what has happened to my reservations. If anyone can direct me to someone I can speak with regarding this issue that would be great. Thank you!

-VoidLotus
ferretwrangler
Getting the hang of this...

Re: Hotel Reservation Confusion, Need Help

Post by ferretwrangler »